We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
204 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alec 09/13/2018
  Esther 09/08/2018
Honest!!!, excellent never had problems with Kevin and his team. (I have lots of problems when using the deals service - four different deals) Kevin has looked after at least 5 of our vehicles
  Gary 08/31/2018
You guys are excellent, not only did you look at my car in an emergency situation in a timely manner it was repaired excellently Thank you
  Monique 08/23/2018
I don?t know much about cars and, therefore, have had bad experiences. Kevin and his team have been good in explaining repairs and providing options. They have great customer service and keep my car running smoothly.
  Lorraine 08/10/2018
great service
  Claire 08/09/2018
Very approachable and flexible service. Just a quick first-time service on a new car, so nothing major, but found these guys to be easy to book, easy to reach by email rather than calling, and straightforward and fast in their work. Local to me, so very happy to have found them!
  Chris 08/07/2018
Fantastic service. I brought in my Corolla (late in the afternoon) due to a few different noises and a failure to start the prior day. The shop appeared busy but they assured me they'd start looking at it right away. I received a call the very next morning with a full diagnosis and upon agreeing to the work they had it ready that same day. It's been a few weeks now and it seems to be running well. Also, they gave me honest advice about the noise the starter was making, which I appreciated. I need some new tires so I'll be heading back to Southwest Auto for that work. Thank you.
  Janel 08/02/2018
A fanatic team! Have enjoyed working with Kevin and his team for over 3 years now. Great service and communication.
  Karl 07/26/2018
Thanks for your prompt professional service!!
  Steve 07/06/2018
Had an out-of-province inspection done and Kevin got me in right away . Prompt and efficient service , I won't hesitate to take any of my vehicles there .
  Annie 06/21/2018
Excellent and quick communication and service. They were patient in answering my questions too. I had to use their services strictly out of needing something done ASAP and their reviews were great, I will now consider the for any future work to my car.
  Griffin 06/21/2018
  Pam 05/03/2018
Excellent service. Trustworthy!!
  Connie 03/29/2018
My car needed immediate attention and I was lucky enough to be given top priority by this shop. I have always felt like I was given a fair estimate and my car got exactly what was required. fantastic place and could recommend it enough.
  Bonnie 03/16/2018
  Nick 03/15/2018
Timely, friendly and done well. Go to southwest to fix your car!
  Dan 03/01/2018
  George 02/20/2018
  Lynn 02/09/2018
Always accommodating and helpful
  Lauren 02/08/2018
Out of province inspection was completed and repairs in one day. Informed every step of the way. We will be returning in the future.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo