We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
190 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bonnie 03/16/2018
  Nick 03/15/2018
Timely, friendly and done well. Go to southwest to fix your car!
  Dan 03/01/2018
  George 02/20/2018
  Lynn 02/09/2018
Always accommodating and helpful
  Lauren 02/08/2018
Out of province inspection was completed and repairs in one day. Informed every step of the way. We will be returning in the future.
  David 01/14/2018
Fast and honest service
Shop Comment
Thank you David for leaving us this review!
  Ignacio 12/21/2017
Since i began bringing my car to SW Auto, they have proved trustworthy, competent, respectful of schedule, and fairly priced. No reason to go anywhere else.
  Mark 11/09/2017
We sent my mother in laws car to Southwest Auto Service to get it roadworthy after 4 years in the garage. We live in Vancouver and wanted to fly in and drive back. I found them through online reviews, which were great. When I talked to Kevin on the phone he made me feel confident that I had chosen the right place. They fit the car in at a busy time and had it ready on schedule and on budget. We were able to drive home in total confidence with no trouble at all. The car passed BC inspection with flying colours. I think Southwest Auto Service is a reliable shop who will give you good advice and excellent, honest service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mark for leaving this review Kevin
  Kaleigh 08/12/2017
Great service! I totally trust them. Jared is always so lovely at the front!
  Brenna 08/09/2017
  Rodney 07/27/2017
  Jan 07/13/2017
I've had Kevin as my mechanic for approx. 8 years; Kevin has always given me great service. The ability to leave my car and pick up my car before and after hours makes Kevin convenient as well. He and his staff check the car over and lets me know what issue may come and helps prioritize any needed repairs.
  Kahleia 06/29/2017
  Donna 05/26/2017
Service was top notch
  Lynn 05/25/2017
  Andrea 05/18/2017
Great shop!! So friendly and know what they are doing.
  Dan 05/04/2017
I live in BC but had Southwest Auto put new - lifetime warranty - springs and struts in my van while visiting in Calgary. We recently discovered that one of those springs had broken. Despite being out of province Kevin had the replacement parts shipped to me promptly. Amazing service - even from 900+ kilometres away!
Shop Comment
Thank you Dan for taking the time to review us!
  Lorraine 04/20/2017
no problems repairs done in a timely fashion lorraine
  Jason 04/17/2017
Great service (and prompt), friendly staff, and my car is running great.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo