We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
169 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 04/28/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to SW Auto Service since Kevin bought the shop about 9 years ago and have been totally happy with the service I have received throughout that time! Any questions have been discussed and resolved fully. Excellent staff & service! Gary Cook
  Mike 04/21/2016
  Pat 04/11/2016
Very satisfied with the brake job! Good work! Recommendations for future work are appropriate and be back to have those items looked after.
  Keith 03/17/2016
Fast and friendly service. Cost was comparable to my dealership and my problem was solved. Yes, I would go again.
  Bill 03/10/2016
  Lynn 03/03/2016
always courteous and friendly good work done in a timely manner
  Jamie 02/25/2016
Always Satisfied!
  Terry 02/25/2016
Appreciated the quick response to handling a nail-in-the -tire flat!
  Aileen 02/23/2016
Kevin and his mechanics are top notch. If you're looking for an honest but great mechanic who won't gouge you then Kevin and the Southwest Auto team is your answer. I'm a middle aged woman who knows Nada about cars! A few years back, I had what I thought was a transmission failure. After consulting with 4 mechanics around the city (including the dealership whom I bought my car from!)I was very frustrated by what they were saying, mainly because I felt that they were taking advantage of woman and trying to trick me into getting a new transmission, at $5000! I then came across Kevin (because of online reviews!) who then told me it wasn't my transmission at all that needed to be replaced but simply a computer chip that had to be replaced. Due to his honesty, he saved me $4000 from those other vultures! I've been taking my car to Kevin ever since. I've had a few more smaller issues with my vehicle since it is a 2002, but Kevin has always straightforward with me. He will also let me know about looming issues so I can save up for the day that the repair definitely needs to be done. Thanks Kevin and the Southwest Auto Team! You're all Great! So glad I found you! Sending all my friends (male and female) to you!
  Neil 02/11/2016
This is a service centre that strives to give the best service to keep your vehicle in top, safe, reliable condition, in order to extend the life of your vehicle and keep our roads safe. This is definitely a shop you can trust for an honest opinion. Thanks Kevin & staff. Regards, Neil.
  Terri 02/05/2016
Thanks again, Kevin and staff! This is my second time bringing my vehicle to you and I won't go anywhere else! You are friendly, efficient, you stay within the estimated amount for work, you do great work and your honesty is what keeps me coming back! You are definitely one of the good guys, Kevin! Thank you!
  James 02/04/2016
  Keltie 01/28/2016
Really happy with these guys. I had an incredibly expensive fix to make, and they were really helpful and honest with problem solving and what had to be done now and what we could wait on. I very much appreciated that.
  Karla 01/28/2016
We had two vehicles in the Southwest Auto Service shop for out of province inspections. The staff did a great job. One vehicle needed some work and the quote was fair and accurate. Work was done as scheduled and I was always updated on status. The shop is clean and the staff is friendly. I will use this shop again in the future.
  Veronica 01/28/2016
Fantastic Service all around ..... really like the staff and trust their work on my Mazda.
  Rhonda 01/21/2016
We've been coming here for years and have never been disappointed. I came in for a tune up and confessed I tried to fix my glove box and (surprise) made it worse. I also had a cabin filter on the seat I told them not to worry about because I was going to install it myself (ha!). I picked up the car and they had taken care of both at no charge. The bills have never been over the estimates and the vehicle has always been ready in a timely manner. Kevin and his crew appear to have gone above and beyond when it comes to customer satisfaction. Thanks, guys! Rhonda
  John 01/14/2016
Southwest is the best, quality, honest service. Always great to deal with them!
  Nancy 01/14/2016
Service excellent, as always. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. I have complete trust in Kevin and his crew and appreciate their care and concern for my vehicle.
  Silvie 12/19/2015
Thank you for fitting us in last minute and fixing the problem.
  Henry 12/03/2015
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo