We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 08/06/2015
My Chevy 2500 HD diesel has to be serviced by the best. It's my work truck, and I put on a lot of miles. Having Kevin and his team do the maintenance ensures peace of mind. They are fair, thorough, and always a pleasure to do business with.
  Dennis 08/06/2015
Brought my SUV without any appointment, left it in the morning and by noon I was told of the work to be done. I have already recommended Kevin to a friend.
  Carina 07/31/2015
Very friendly staff - happy to discuss my options with me.
  Rhonda 07/09/2015
Reliable advice, conscientious and thorough service still after 4 years of bringing my car to Southwest Auto.
  Stephane 07/09/2015
Great place, everybody working there that i met is very friendly and honest, if you have something wrong with the car they will tell you and explain why it needs to get fixed. Got my out of province inspection at this garage and very happy of the service they provided. Thanks for everything, you will be recommended by me for sure and i will definitely bring my car there again for any repairs i need.
  Lynn 06/25/2015
  John 06/25/2015
excellent and dependable service
  Jim 06/18/2015
  Spencer 05/07/2015
Always honest and very reliable service! We are very happy we found them!
  Karen 04/24/2015
Nothing but good things to say here. I had an unexpected issue with my car. After googling and reading reviews of Auto shops close by I called SW Auto Service, not only did they get me in that day and had me back on the road the next morning by 900am they were honest with me about what it was going to cost to fix my car and what was going to be worth while for me. Their frontline staff had great customer service skills, were polite and a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely be returning for my future auto services and be recommending SW Auto to my friends and family.
  Julia 04/23/2015
Great service! Fast turn around and very professional.
  Mike 04/18/2015
Kevin and the mechanics did a great job of handling my repair. I was offered a couple of solutions based on cost and Kevin outlined the benefits to each repair solution. Once i made the decision on how to proceed, the repairs were made faster than initially expected. My 2002 Alero may not be the prettiest car on the road but it is the safest thanks to Kevin and the guys.
  Mike 04/16/2015
Good friendly service, honest advice.
  Lynn 03/19/2015
Always courteous, wait for appointment time short, work completed on time and on or under stated price
  Bryan 03/12/2015
Always top notch service from Kevin and his staff
  Bill 03/05/2015
I'm a new customer to SWA as a result of a fire experienced by a local competitor. I tried two other service providers who fell well short of customer service. My experience with SWA has been excellent. The lad on the front desk is friendly and takes the time to discuss issues. My car is getting old now and needs TLC. SWA certainly provide that and it's appreciated. Satisfied Senior.
  Kyla 02/12/2015
Best mechanics and shop in Calgary!!!
  Freda 02/06/2015
  Tare 01/29/2015
Kevin and folks at Southwest Auto Service are always professional and ready to help even at the last minute! After my car broke down unexpectedly and was towed to the shop, it was fixed up that same day. I have been taking my car to Southwest Auto since 2012 and the service is always great. Kevin take the time to explain everything before the work goes ahead so that it make sense to the non-mechanic. Great shop.
  Karthik 01/16/2015
Was in and out without a hassle. The work was done faster than they had anticipated.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo