We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andreas 02/20/2014
Best shop in town! I would go there for any problem!
Shop Comment
Thank you Andreas for allowing us to serve you. You have been a pleasure to deal with!
  Josy 02/14/2014
The customer service experience I had was GREAT. The work was done in a timely fashion, I was kept well informed and I would definitely recommend them to my friends. Just wish I had found you guys sooner.
  Krystal 10/31/2013
Love this place! The guys are so accommodating.
Shop Comment
Thank you Krystal! We appreciate your business!
  Kay 10/24/2013
100% satisfaction -- you can't ask for better in my opinion!
Shop Comment
Thx Kay for the review. You have been great to deal with!
  Joyce 09/29/2013
If you're looking for outstanding, honest, and professional service, look no further. We recently moved to Alberta and found some of the process, including registering a BC car, a bit overwhelming. Kevin and his team were so prompt, helpful and they even put in our block heater for free! It was such a nice, touching surprise. We knew from then on that we wouldn't go elsewhere (and we live in the opposite end of the city)! This place truly is a business with integrity.
  Kyle 08/08/2013
Southwest Auto is very open and honest about what needed and didn't need to be done to my car. They were fast for the huge the amount of work that needed to be done and possessed a fine attention to detail. Friendly service, grateful for my business and very competitive pricing.
  Dan 06/24/2013
Great shop, I really trust these guys.
  Gary 06/13/2013
It's good to receive excellent service and even better when you trust the people providing the service & giving advice. Thank-you Kevin & Team! Gary Cook
Shop Comment
Thanks
  Blane 05/24/2013
Always attentive and professional service with honest appraisal of car's needs.
  Ben 05/10/2013
Easy to work with, Professional, Timely
  Dan 05/02/2013
Above and beyond - as always! Thanks to Kevin and his team for quality maintenance, repair, and service.
  Bill 04/20/2013
Timely, fair price, and professional service. Quit taking your vehicle to an automotive dealership, and get it serviced by people who care. Kevin and his team are simply the best in Calgary. Period.
  Esther 04/19/2013
Honest, reliable, quality, knowable ( they found warranties my dealer never told me about - I have stopped going to my dealer). Do what they say Sent friends there 5 stars
  Leo 04/15/2013
Excellent service. They called me to inform me about certain things they found with the inspection. Time was as expected and very friendly service. Will return.
  Donna 04/13/2013
We drove from the states and my car was losing coolant. They were able to get me in right away. They are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this shop.
  Connor 03/11/2013
My first time getting a vehicle repaired by Southwest Auto Service. I recently bought a truck that required extensive repairs. I was thrilled with Kevin and his team's outstanding performance. His no BS honest quote and fair pricing coupled with solid expertise and prompt service had my truck road ready in no time. I would not hesitate to recommend Southwest Auto Service and couldn't imagine a more friendly and helpful group of guys to assist in all my future auto maintenance needs. Thanks guys!!
  Keltie 03/09/2013
Awesome. Five stars!
  Kathryn 03/08/2013
  Christene 01/31/2013
Kevin and his Team are great - always have time to answer questions. Estimates on costs and time needed accurate.
  Dallas 01/17/2013
Great service and quick/easy to get my vehicle in for the repairs required.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo