We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.83/5.00 average rating
387 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Monique10/22/2018
Thank you for the same consistent good work.
    Cheryl10/19/2018
    Scott10/18/2018
    Dorota10/11/2018
    Giselle10/04/2018
Great place to get work on your car done
    Alli09/20/2018
    Peter09/13/2018
We had both of our vehicles worked on by southwest auto and I couldn't be more pleased with the service. The work was done as estimated and in timely manner. If anyone is still looking for a good mechanic, you can stop here.
    Alec09/13/2018
    Esther09/08/2018
Honest!!!, excellent never had problems with Kevin and his team. (I have lots of problems when using the deals service - four different deals) Kevin has looked after at least 5 of our vehicles
    Gary08/31/2018
You guys are excellent, not only did you look at my car in an emergency situation in a timely manner it was repaired excellently Thank you
    Monique08/23/2018
I don?t know much about cars and, therefore, have had bad experiences. Kevin and his team have been good in explaining repairs and providing options. They have great customer service and keep my car running smoothly.
    Lorraine08/10/2018
great service
    Claire08/09/2018
Very approachable and flexible service. Just a quick first-time service on a new car, so nothing major, but found these guys to be easy to book, easy to reach by email rather than calling, and straightforward and fast in their work. Local to me, so very happy to have found them!
    Chris08/07/2018
Fantastic service. I brought in my Corolla (late in the afternoon) due to a few different noises and a failure to start the prior day. The shop appeared busy but they assured me they'd start looking at it right away. I received a call the very next morning with a full diagnosis and upon agreeing to the work they had it ready that same day. It's been a few weeks now and it seems to be running well. Also, they gave me honest advice about the noise the starter was making, which I appreciated. I need some new tires so I'll be heading back to Southwest Auto for that work. Thank you.
    Janel08/02/2018
A fanatic team! Have enjoyed working with Kevin and his team for over 3 years now. Great service and communication.
    Karl07/26/2018
Thanks for your prompt professional service!!
    Steve07/06/2018
Had an out-of-province inspection done and Kevin got me in right away . Prompt and efficient service , I won't hesitate to take any of my vehicles there .
    Annie06/21/2018
Excellent and quick communication and service. They were patient in answering my questions too. I had to use their services strictly out of needing something done ASAP and their reviews were great, I will now consider the for any future work to my car.
    Griffin06/21/2018
    Pam05/03/2018
Excellent service. Trustworthy!!
Total page: 20
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo