We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jamie 04/02/2020
Always happy with the work done. Had a major service and my vehicle is running noticeably better. Thanks Southwest Auto
  Andrea 04/02/2020
Kevin and his crew are always friendly, honest and efficient!
  Lukas 04/02/2020
  Dan 03/26/2020
  Angelica 03/26/2020
Service was exceptional and professional. I was able to get my car in for diagnosing and repaired within the same day. There was no time being wasted. i will be coming here for car maintenance going forward.
  Michelle 03/26/2020
This was my 2nd appt with Southwest and was just as impressed as with the 1st. They noted a serious front end problem during an overall service check and was able to repair it right away. Reliable, honest and friendly staff. Will continue to be a repeat customer.
  Chris 03/19/2020
  Shereen 03/19/2020
  Pat 03/12/2020
Kevin and his team quickly identified a number of repairs that were necessary and got my vehicle back on the road the same day, even though there were more repairs required than were initially expected.
  Lavanya 03/05/2020
Kevin and his team are a rare find! I had been taking my Jeep to the dealership and paid hundreds of dollars to the Jeep dealership to fix a stalling issue which they could not diagnose. Not only did Kevin fix the issue, he was professional and went above and beyond to make sure the issue was addressed. I would highly recommend Southwest Auto!
Shop Comment
Thank you for leaving us this review!
  Robyn 02/28/2020
Everyone here has been super accommodating and just wonderful. The service is amazing and I?m really happy to live so close that car maintenance isn?t as much of a hassle as it used to be for me!
  Nicola 02/19/2020
We have been clients of Southwest Auto Service for years and they look after all of our vehicles. They have always been friendly, responsive, and thorough. We have come to trust our cars with them. I would recommend them.
  Jessica 02/18/2020
Just finished recommending this 5-star team to yet another acquaintance looking for workmanship and integrity he can trust?I?ve never been disappointed by Kevin and his team and feel confident I?ll never have reason to be.
  Mitch 02/13/2020
Kevin was able to make a small fix to my Honda Odyssey to keep it running after a Calgary Honda dealership only shared the option of a complete $4000 repair. Thank you!
  Claire 02/06/2020
Superb service, always flexible and cheerful and do a great job , with reasonable prices. Now my 'go to' place for anything car related. Thank you guys.
Shop Comment
Thank you for this review Claire!
  Claire 02/06/2020
Excellent service !
  Cindy 01/31/2020
AbAuto service very professional!
  Jessica 01/23/2020
This team is as good as it gets. Gracious, timely, courteous service delivered with expertise and respect for the client. Kevin, Jordan, and everyone I?ve ever encountered give their best however large or small the job ?they are a pleasure to deal with and always treat me like their top priority; however busy they may be they always take the time for thorough and transparent management of my expectations and without fail they always complete the job for the price quoted and before the anticipated time of completion. A huge asset to the community and true pillars of it. Thank you SW auto service!!!
  Jessica 01/11/2020
Always above and beyond level of customer service, professionalism, integrity, and proficiency. I can?t say enough about the consistent satisfaction that Kevin, Jordan, and everyone on this team deliver no matter how large or small the job. From day one I?ve been treated with the kind of respect and thoughtful consideration rarely seen in any industry with this level of consistency. Thank you Kevin for truly being an invaluable member of the community, for the gracious, timely, honest and more than fair work you do, and for setting such a high bar with the example you set; the world needs more people just like you.
  Miles 01/10/2020
Had engine issue over Christmas holiday period. Southwest Auto Service people were polite, helpful and fast in promptly repairing my vehicle. Very good experience. Thumbs up.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo