We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.81/5.00 average rating
332 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jessica 05/04/2021
This team is as good as it gets?professional but warm and courteous, skilled yet speedy, in-demand yet patient and always willing to go above and beyond. I?m so grateful to have them in the community!
  Jane 04/30/2021
Always knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly.
  Kira 04/21/2021
The best customer service!! Staff are friendly and professional, always willing to go above and beyond to assist you in a timely fashion. Excellent quality repairs as well, with extremely reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
  Jessica 04/11/2021
Whenever I bring my car to Kevin or Jordy and their teams, I know I can count on fair, honest, thorough work, delivered with a genuine smile and an unwavering professionalism. Over the years they have proven time and again that they take pride in their work and in building and maintaining trust and loyalty within the community. Even though they are in high demand, they always manage to schedule appointments that allow for on-the-spot troubleshooting, and more than once they have over-delivered when a routine visit reveals extra, often time-consuming but necessary service, and have managed to somehow get it all done without requiring extra visits?such a blessing for a single parent with many balls in the air! Quotes are always provided upfront and never run over, and their good standing in the field surely helps them get needed parts on the double. Perhaps most reassuringly, whenever they return my vehicle after working on it, I can actually feel the difference every single time. Very grateful to have found these guys?I?ll continue to sing their praises to anyone needing quality service they can rely on!
  Andrea 03/30/2021
Excellent fast service. Very friendly staff!! Definitely went the extra mile!!
  Renata 03/29/2021
I had to have some work done on a 2003 Chrysler Concorde. The guys at Southwest were professional and up front about cost and expectations of the vehicle. They answered all my questions and did a great job on the necessary repairs. I would highly recommend having your vehicle serviced here.
  Wendy 03/19/2021
Excellent service, efficient check in, good communication.
  Hassan 03/14/2021
Best service in town. Southwest auto = honesty, knowledgeable, trustworthy
  David J 01/28/2021
Excellent Service - as usual. These folks are professional with a capital P. They will tell you the truth and give you the quality of service you expect. Highly recommended.
  Steve 01/21/2021
Always a great feeling of welcome once you walk in. Good thorough checkover , great work all the time ,never over gouge on prices nor push suggestions to spend more. Great team and been going for years with all our vehichles. Fast, quality and friendly service indeed . Steve
  Marina 01/14/2021
You guys are so thorough, so straight up and friendly all at the same time. I have never had an issue, and will continue to come back.
  Alan 01/14/2021
Very straightforward neighborhood repair shop. Bring your car in, tell the problem and it gets fixed. Never tries to "upsell" you. I'd recommend them any time.
  Joanne 12/31/2020
  Pat 12/26/2020
I was very grateful that you were able to do a repair on my car very quickly. Your staff is very personable and reassuring.
  Nick 12/03/2020
  Jasna 11/26/2020
I have 0 words to fully express my gratitude pertaining to the exceptional staff demeanors, optimal auto service & transparent advice + honesty, that I received on November 16th ?20! I am truly appreciative to Southwest Auto Service + their recently acquired 2nd location of Glen Meadows Auto Service. Thus 2X the fabulous service & expertise of team members! 10/10 Performance ??
  Kassy 11/12/2020
Quick, friendly, and a fantastic job!
  Evelyn 10/31/2020
So much I love about this auto service . I bring my car in twice a year for past 3 years and I am just as impressed as I was the first time they serviced my car .
  Lorraine 10/01/2020
the best service friendly people
  Leslie 10/01/2020
I have always had such great service from Southwest Auto Service. They have always been honest with what is needing serviced on my vehicle and the cost is always better than other places I have compared the service to. Definitely recommend.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo