We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.82/5.00 average rating
346 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janice 09/23/2021
Always a pleasant experience. Now on my third car with SW
  Sharon 09/20/2021
The best service. Thank you Jordy
  Paige 09/20/2021
Exceptional customer service! I will definitely be bringing my car back. Staff was really friendly and open about the cost and was flexible with my working hours. Highly recommend!
  Philip 09/18/2021
  Kim 09/17/2021
Great service, very knowledgeable and helpful
  Jocelyn 09/14/2021
  Mike 08/07/2021
  Pat 08/03/2021
I continue to be very pleased with the work done by the team at Southwest Auto Service.
  Trevor 08/03/2021
Excellent work and service as always!
  Penny 08/03/2021
This is a very trustworthy and efficient car repair centre. I have always been very pleased with the service. The team and Jordy are great and the location is perfect. I commend them for their business model as it reminds me of the services we used to enjoy years ago!
  Trenton 07/30/2021
Great work! Thanks everyone :)
  Marnie 07/24/2021
  Rachel 07/13/2021
The best customer service in town! Always upfront about what is a safety repair and what repairs will help the longevity of the vehicle. I never feel pressured to have things fixed, and never dread having to bring my car in. I really appreciate how great they are to work with!
  Rebecca 07/08/2021
I cannot say enough good things about this team! Above and beyond is an understatement.
  Jessica 05/04/2021
This team is as good as it gets?professional but warm and courteous, skilled yet speedy, in-demand yet patient and always willing to go above and beyond. I?m so grateful to have them in the community!
  Jane 04/30/2021
Always knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly.
  Kira 04/21/2021
The best customer service!! Staff are friendly and professional, always willing to go above and beyond to assist you in a timely fashion. Excellent quality repairs as well, with extremely reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
  Jessica 04/11/2021
Whenever I bring my car to Kevin or Jordy and their teams, I know I can count on fair, honest, thorough work, delivered with a genuine smile and an unwavering professionalism. Over the years they have proven time and again that they take pride in their work and in building and maintaining trust and loyalty within the community. Even though they are in high demand, they always manage to schedule appointments that allow for on-the-spot troubleshooting, and more than once they have over-delivered when a routine visit reveals extra, often time-consuming but necessary service, and have managed to somehow get it all done without requiring extra visits?such a blessing for a single parent with many balls in the air! Quotes are always provided upfront and never run over, and their good standing in the field surely helps them get needed parts on the double. Perhaps most reassuringly, whenever they return my vehicle after working on it, I can actually feel the difference every single time. Very grateful to have found these guys?I?ll continue to sing their praises to anyone needing quality service they can rely on!
  Andrea 03/30/2021
Excellent fast service. Very friendly staff!! Definitely went the extra mile!!
  Renata 03/29/2021
I had to have some work done on a 2003 Chrysler Concorde. The guys at Southwest were professional and up front about cost and expectations of the vehicle. They answered all my questions and did a great job on the necessary repairs. I would highly recommend having your vehicle serviced here.
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo