We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
270 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nicola 02/19/2020
We have been clients of Southwest Auto Service for years and they look after all of our vehicles. They have always been friendly, responsive, and thorough. We have come to trust our cars with them. I would recommend them.
  Jessica 02/18/2020
Just finished recommending this 5-star team to yet another acquaintance looking for workmanship and integrity he can trust?I?ve never been disappointed by Kevin and his team and feel confident I?ll never have reason to be.
  Mitch 02/13/2020
Kevin was able to make a small fix to my Honda Odyssey to keep it running after a Calgary Honda dealership only shared the option of a complete $4000 repair. Thank you!
  Claire 02/06/2020
Superb service, always flexible and cheerful and do a great job , with reasonable prices. Now my 'go to' place for anything car related. Thank you guys.
Shop Comment
Thank you for this review Claire!
  Claire 02/06/2020
Excellent service !
  Cindy 01/31/2020
AbAuto service very professional!
  Jessica 01/23/2020
This team is as good as it gets. Gracious, timely, courteous service delivered with expertise and respect for the client. Kevin, Jordan, and everyone I?ve ever encountered give their best however large or small the job ?they are a pleasure to deal with and always treat me like their top priority; however busy they may be they always take the time for thorough and transparent management of my expectations and without fail they always complete the job for the price quoted and before the anticipated time of completion. A huge asset to the community and true pillars of it. Thank you SW auto service!!!
  Jessica 01/11/2020
Always above and beyond level of customer service, professionalism, integrity, and proficiency. I can?t say enough about the consistent satisfaction that Kevin, Jordan, and everyone on this team deliver no matter how large or small the job. From day one I?ve been treated with the kind of respect and thoughtful consideration rarely seen in any industry with this level of consistency. Thank you Kevin for truly being an invaluable member of the community, for the gracious, timely, honest and more than fair work you do, and for setting such a high bar with the example you set; the world needs more people just like you.
  Miles 01/10/2020
Had engine issue over Christmas holiday period. Southwest Auto Service people were polite, helpful and fast in promptly repairing my vehicle. Very good experience. Thumbs up.
  Claire 12/08/2019
Excellent customer service. We are extremely pleased with the work completed on our vehicles.
  Kay 11/21/2019
You know I'm well satisfied when I recommend a service to a work colleague and she has just stopped by my desk to thank me for the recommendation because she is also happy with the service she received!
  Jessica 11/14/2019
I was a loyal patron of the closest neighbourhood competitor for many years, but unfortunately had a disappointing experience which broke my confidence and led me to take the recommendation of a family friend to give Kevin and his team a call. Needing to ensure my car was highway ready with now very short notice, I let my friend take the car with her to inquire about an appointment at Southwest Auto Service on 14th street SW. Kevin looked at the calendar?he was booked solid all week but rather than brush us off, he instead stayed past closing and did the work himself, on the spot. This above-and-beyond customer service experience set the tone for the subsequent years I?ve now been a loyal and confident customer; he absolutely takes his direct and transparent approach to business very seriously and has always met the high bar he sets for himself and his team. When last I came in and discovered a much larger job was needed then time permitted in the day, my stress was compounded by the fact I?d be without transportation and forced to lose a day?s income. Kevin felt my anxiety, heightened as a single parent supporting two kids on very little as it was, and doubled up on manpower to surprise me with the early return of my vehicle. This gesture was completely unnecessary?he?d made no error needing remedy?but greatly appreciated, and speaks to his character and integrity. I hope we are fortunate enough to have this stellar team in the neighbourhood for many years to come. Thank you for being such a valuable member of our community Kevin!
  Andrea 11/14/2019
Always efficient, kind and honest!
  Dan 11/01/2019
  Gary 10/31/2019
Good, honest service!
  Andrea 10/25/2019
Great friendly, efficient service!
  Elizabeth 10/17/2019
needed an estimate on a part for my ford escape......the part was obtained from ford and installed along with an oil change in under an hour and a half.... late on a Friday afternoon. It was so nice not to have to schedule an appointment and make another trip back to have the part replaced. Southwest Auto guys are the best! Thank you so much
  Mark 10/13/2019
Good place to get you're out of province inspection done.
  Glen 10/13/2019
Excellent work, within estimate, on time.
  Claire 09/26/2019
Very impressed with the quality of the work done to my vehicle, and even more impressed with the kindness of the staff. Thank you Southwest Auto! I will be returning in the future.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo