We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.83/5.00 average rating
311 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lorraine 10/01/2020
the best service friendly people
  Leslie 10/01/2020
I have always had such great service from Southwest Auto Service. They have always been honest with what is needing serviced on my vehicle and the cost is always better than other places I have compared the service to. Definitely recommend.
  Gary 09/24/2020
Friendly, prompt, and delivery of services as promised
  Dean 09/08/2020
Great Friendly service quick and efficient... I will come back.
  Kendra 08/21/2020
Great service! Dropped our car off for a out of province inspection and it was done efficiently and faster than they initially said. Would definitely go back!
  David J 08/20/2020
Terrific service. Did what I asked and a few sensible other things to make I got the vehicle repaired completely.
  Blair 08/15/2020
Great shop, very informative and quality service. Strongly recommend this shop
  Blaine 08/13/2020
Best service in town. These guys are professional, helpful and honest with what needs to be done to your vehicle. I take my truck here for all of my service work and more.
  Wendy 07/16/2020
Professional, friendly and never disappoint!
  Carl 07/16/2020
  Jessica 07/02/2020
This fabulous team always delivers transparent, timely, and thorough service. They are consummate professionals in all aspects, as well as thoughtful and considerate in their customer dealings. It is always a pleasure doing business with Kevin, Gord, Jordan and the rest of their team. Thank you for serving our community!
  Sharon 06/19/2020
Thank you to Jordy and his team, you did good, so happy with the service and the work you did on my car. I will be back.
  Megan 06/18/2020
Awesome service from the fellows at Southwest Auto!
  Lorraine 06/12/2020
  Julie 06/11/2020
Friendly honest fast service!
  Pam 06/11/2020
  Evelyn 06/07/2020
As always, the staff at this location are dedicated and trusted . No need to micromanage , they are upfront and and no hidden surprises. My 2005 Toyota Echo always feels brand new when I return to pick it up . Never disappointed . Highly recommended .
  Gordon 05/22/2020
  Susan 05/22/2020
Excellent, friendly, quick, and well-priced service. These guys are the best!
  Amber 05/21/2020
I took my van to Southwest Auto to ask for a second opinion and I am so glad I did. They walked me through what needed to be done, helped me compare it to the first quote, and then saved me time and money! They went above and beyond to take care of me and my vehicle, outstanding customer service! They got the job done in less time than I thought and for the quoted amount. My van is running great. I will definitely be back. Thanks everyone!!
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo