We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
494 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sisi07/11/2024
Amazing service! They?re always honest, I feel like I can actually trust them and the pricing is fair.
    Pat07/11/2024
Great Customer Service, Great Service
    Judy07/11/2024
    Michelle07/03/2024
Highly recommend! I needed an out-of-province vehicle inspection done on my Honda Civic. The price was fair, the service was professional and friendly. I would recommend this business to my family if they lived in Calgary.
    Miranda06/28/2024
    Kevin06/26/2024
    Nathan06/21/2024
We used to live very close to Southwest Auto Service but 6 months ago moved further away. That said, we still come to Southwest Auto Service. Everyone is great to deal with, they patiently explain their recommendations and answer your questions, we never feel rushed, and a couple of years back Kevin went the extra mile for us. Matthew and Jordy (sorry if I'm spelling names incorrectly here) are fantastic. If car maintenance ever comes up in a conversation, we're quick to recommend Southwest Auto Service, and you should too!
    Jessica06/14/2024
This team is the very best ? professional, respectful, considerate, and transparent with their work and communication. Whether a small job or large issue, they will give you their best. As a single working mom I really need to have my (?classic?) vehicle in tip-top shape and it?s a blessing to feel this team has my back; in the decade+ I?ve been using SW Auto I?ve never been disappointed, only grateful to have a trustworthy garage with great leadership right in the community.
    Kathy06/10/2024
    Caylee06/03/2024
    Ty05/17/2024
I recently relocated to Calgary and in need of an out-of-province inspection. Like most people I googled shops in our area and SW Auto was in the top three. After doing our due diligence we pulled the trigger on SW auto. We spoke to a gentleman named Matthew who was friendly and informative. They didn't have any appointments available for a couple weeks but took our car as a stand-by. I was impressed with the efficiency of the techs as they were able to work on the inspection during gaps of their exisiting work orders. Not only were able to complete the inspection in about 2 business days, Matthew made sure to highlight some of the key factors with Alberta safeties to ensure that we were able to get our car registered without any additional headaches. Clean shop, efficient techs, and knowledgeable staff. They will definitely be our first call for future maintenance needs!
    Henry05/16/2024
Top notch service with a smile. Always a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you.
    Alan04/17/2024
Great, friendly service.
    Huston04/15/2024
    Lawrence04/10/2024
Great and prompt service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. A pleasure to do business with them.
    Terry04/06/2024
    Joanne04/05/2024
I cannot say enough good about this business. They are great to deal with and honest - which is huge! Have been taking vehicles here for 8 years. Won't be going anywhere else! Highly recommend them.
    Laurie03/30/2024
Great service as always. Thanks again
    Lynn03/10/2024
The staff are very friendly and honest. They are not pushy and will break down the required work by importance if it?s too much financially in one go.
    Debbie03/05/2024
Once again Southwest Auto comes through in a pinch for me. I had a tire that kept losing air and needed to be checked - with no advance warning I called and they said to drop it off for the day and they would look at it. Within an hour it was fixed and the problem explained... a very reasonable bill and I was off again. The staff ( thank you Matthew) are all super friendly and efficient.. do not waste your time or money at any other service places - Southwest Auto needs to be your only stop.
Total page: 25
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo