We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gordon 05/22/2020
  Susan 05/22/2020
Excellent, friendly, quick, and well-priced service. These guys are the best!
  Amber 05/21/2020
I took my van to Southwest Auto to ask for a second opinion and I am so glad I did. They walked me through what needed to be done, helped me compare it to the first quote, and then saved me time and money! They went above and beyond to take care of me and my vehicle, outstanding customer service! They got the job done in less time than I thought and for the quoted amount. My van is running great. I will definitely be back. Thanks everyone!!
  Amber 05/14/2020
I just moved into the area and found out my car needed repairs. I brought it to Southwest Auto for a second opinion and was so impressed with their honesty. They talked me through what they saw compared to what I had been told at the first place, made recommendations for what needed to be done right away and what could wait, and then got to work. In the end they really did save me time and money. They got the work done promptly and went way above and beyond in order to meet my needs. I am so impressed with the service, to my car and to me as a person! Thank you!! I will definitely be back.
  Jarrett 05/14/2020
Fantastic group to trust your car with, great communication throughout service.
  Elizabeth 05/08/2020
Good communication of the work that needed to be done, great work, good pricing, cheerful service - all good!
  Penny 05/07/2020
Southwest Auto assisted me after my car was vandalized. Wtihin several days my car was ready and everything was well taken care of. We should be supporting small business, especially now and I highly recommend this company.
  Firoze 05/07/2020
  Firoze 05/07/2020
  Elizabeth 04/23/2020
  Jamie 04/02/2020
Always happy with the work done. Had a major service and my vehicle is running noticeably better. Thanks Southwest Auto
  Andrea 04/02/2020
Kevin and his crew are always friendly, honest and efficient!
  Lukas 04/02/2020
  Dan 03/26/2020
  Angelica 03/26/2020
Service was exceptional and professional. I was able to get my car in for diagnosing and repaired within the same day. There was no time being wasted. i will be coming here for car maintenance going forward.
  Michelle 03/26/2020
This was my 2nd appt with Southwest and was just as impressed as with the 1st. They noted a serious front end problem during an overall service check and was able to repair it right away. Reliable, honest and friendly staff. Will continue to be a repeat customer.
  Chris 03/19/2020
  Shereen 03/19/2020
  Pat 03/12/2020
Kevin and his team quickly identified a number of repairs that were necessary and got my vehicle back on the road the same day, even though there were more repairs required than were initially expected.
  Lavanya 03/05/2020
Kevin and his team are a rare find! I had been taking my Jeep to the dealership and paid hundreds of dollars to the Jeep dealership to fix a stalling issue which they could not diagnose. Not only did Kevin fix the issue, he was professional and went above and beyond to make sure the issue was addressed. I would highly recommend Southwest Auto!
Shop Comment
Thank you for leaving us this review!
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo