We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
255 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 10/17/2019
needed an estimate on a part for my ford escape......the part was obtained from ford and installed along with an oil change in under an hour and a half.... late on a Friday afternoon. It was so nice not to have to schedule an appointment and make another trip back to have the part replaced. Southwest Auto guys are the best! Thank you so much
  Mark 10/13/2019
Good place to get you're out of province inspection done.
  Glen 10/13/2019
Excellent work, within estimate, on time.
  Claire 09/26/2019
Very impressed with the quality of the work done to my vehicle, and even more impressed with the kindness of the staff. Thank you Southwest Auto! I will be returning in the future.
  Jessie 09/26/2019
They care about quality of work. They have keeping my car running and I have always been happy about the service offered.
  Elisa 08/29/2019
Incredible service! I?ve been taking my car here for years and have complete trust in the Southwest Auto team. From an out of province inspection, to oil changes, to a head gasket replacement - these guys do it all! Professional, friendly and quality service.
  Bobbi 08/17/2019
Bobbi
  Janice 08/14/2019
As always, great service and local!
  John 08/01/2019
Good service. Very helpful explaining everything that was needed before performing the work.
  Michelle 08/01/2019
  Robin 07/11/2019
  Jim 07/11/2019
Always excellent and fair service. They never do unnecessary work. Keeping our vehicles in great shape!
  Callum 07/06/2019
Quick and Affordable service.
  Michelle 07/04/2019
My vehicle was in for an out of province safety check. I chose them due to their great reviews and wasn?t disappointed. Very friendly, professional and engaging staff who provided an honest and thorough assessment. I will be returning for their service for any future concerns.
  Dorna 06/20/2019
Thanks so much for your awesome work!! Really appreciate it
  Coleen 06/16/2019
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car and the length of time it took to complete the necessary repairs . I would recommend Southwest Auto to all my friends.
  Tia 06/06/2019
They were able to have my car fixed in a nice time frame and I was able to ask questions about all the concerns I had. Friendly service and great staff.
  Dan 06/06/2019
  Kay 05/31/2019
Kevin and his crew always go the extra mile and I only have positive things to say about them. So pleased with the years of service they have provided for me.
  Stephanie 05/23/2019
They have been taking care of my cars for the past 6 years, I like their honesty towards what it needs to get fixed when is needed. Their work ethics is really good, and the efficiency on time to have your car ready it?s amazing! Highly recommend it!
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo