We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
484 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ty05/17/2024
I recently relocated to Calgary and in need of an out-of-province inspection. Like most people I googled shops in our area and SW Auto was in the top three. After doing our due diligence we pulled the trigger on SW auto. We spoke to a gentleman named Matthew who was friendly and informative. They didn't have any appointments available for a couple weeks but took our car as a stand-by. I was impressed with the efficiency of the techs as they were able to work on the inspection during gaps of their exisiting work orders. Not only were able to complete the inspection in about 2 business days, Matthew made sure to highlight some of the key factors with Alberta safeties to ensure that we were able to get our car registered without any additional headaches. Clean shop, efficient techs, and knowledgeable staff. They will definitely be our first call for future maintenance needs!
    Henry05/16/2024
Top notch service with a smile. Always a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you.
    Alan04/17/2024
Great, friendly service.
    Huston04/15/2024
    Lawrence04/10/2024
Great and prompt service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. A pleasure to do business with them.
    Terry04/06/2024
    Joanne04/05/2024
I cannot say enough good about this business. They are great to deal with and honest - which is huge! Have been taking vehicles here for 8 years. Won't be going anywhere else! Highly recommend them.
    Laurie03/30/2024
Great service as always. Thanks again
    Lynn03/10/2024
The staff are very friendly and honest. They are not pushy and will break down the required work by importance if it?s too much financially in one go.
    Debbie03/05/2024
Once again Southwest Auto comes through in a pinch for me. I had a tire that kept losing air and needed to be checked - with no advance warning I called and they said to drop it off for the day and they would look at it. Within an hour it was fixed and the problem explained... a very reasonable bill and I was off again. The staff ( thank you Matthew) are all super friendly and efficient.. do not waste your time or money at any other service places - Southwest Auto needs to be your only stop.
    Janice02/19/2024
The usual thorough and pleasant service. Very pleased to have SW Auto within walking distance.
    Sky02/02/2024
Absolute Gentleman - They are all highly knowledgeable, and thorough in their inspections. I had only planned to get an oil change with quick inspection. They were able to provide me a list of items to be repaired from urgent to non urgent. They were professional and easy to work with. I would suggest this company to my friends and family going forward. Thanks again guys!
    Dale12/29/2023
The appointment was ror 7:30AM. I walked to my sister's place.There was a phone call about noon with a report and price. I said 'Go Ahead.' A phone call came at 3PM. The vehicle was ready for pick-up. DD
    Kevin12/26/2023
Meant to submit this sooner but besides helping get my vehicle back on track and resolving what I asked them to, these great folks surprised me and even fixed my key FOB after it being, I thought, irrepairably broken for months. Put a smile on my face! Thanks!
    Carol-Lynn12/14/2023
    Patrick12/13/2023
This shop is the real deal. Nothing worse than finding a new mechanic, tried this shop after my old mechanic retired. They seem very old school.. solid in the work they do.. very much customer focused?rightfully pride shows in the work they do. Glad to have found a new mechanic!
    Pat12/10/2023
Always pleasant to deal with. Friendly and they listen to your concerns
    Carla12/07/2023
Thank you so much! I have such peace of mind regarding my vehicle. The front counter staff were phenomenal!
    Jeff12/02/2023
The staff was polite and informative, provided me with information relevant to the services recommended for my vehicle. This was my first time coming to this Mechanic Service, After having been disappointed by The regular maintenance at the dealership and some other. Poor mechanic experiences. These fellows did their darndest to get the work done on time So that we could carry on with our planned road trip.
    Drew12/01/2023
I find the guys at Southwest very genuine and honest. the quality of the work has always seemed to be very good. they have also told me when the work should be warrantied instead.
Total page: 25
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo