We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
474 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gary02/21/2019
Honest answers & terrific service.
    Patti02/21/2019
    Pat02/07/2019
Great service from Kevin and staff as always!
    Alec02/07/2019
    Lucy02/07/2019
Awesome guys, had all my parts in stock that were needed to pass my out of province vehicle inspection. Was able to take home my car same day!
    Braden01/17/2019
Southwest Auto Service was great. Kevin seems to be a highly efficient and friendly fellow. I came in for an out of province inspection after hunting around for the best prices in Calgary. Their price matched the lowest that I could find and they took me in right away. Based on my experience, I will trust Southwest Auto Service whenever my car needs attention. Thanks guys!
    Allan01/17/2019
    Allan01/02/2019
Very responsive and recognized the urgency in completing the out of province certification.
Shop Comment
Glad we could get it done for you in a timely manner. Thx!
    Lorraine12/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 stars!
    Julianne12/27/2018
First time taking my car here and I was very impressed (even though the outcome for my car was not great, ha). The staff were friendly. The process was efficient. I would recommend this shop!
Shop Comment
Thank you Julianne for your business and the great review!
    Blair12/13/2018
Great place to do business, highly recommend this business
    Jane11/29/2018
!Fast friendly (and urgently needed ) service, much appreciate these guys.
    Bill11/23/2018
    Judy11/22/2018
very efficient and very nice
Shop Comment
Thank you Judy for the positive review!
    Pat11/19/2018
Kevin managed to fit my unexpected repairs into an already busy schedule and I was on the road again the next day. I really appreciate the support!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business over the years Pat!
    David11/15/2018
    Joanne11/15/2018
Without a doubt, this is the place to take your vehicle! Kevin (owner/operator) is very helpful, and honest! His staff are all efficient, and easy to deal with. I would HIGHLY recommend this business!
    Janice11/15/2018
    Janice11/11/2018
I was first introduced to Southwest Auto on a cold, snowy day last winter, when the tire indicator light was flashing as I drove by the service location. I didn't know them but decided to ask for assistance. They put some air in my tires and sent me on my way, refusing to take any payment. So a few months later I decided to bring my car in for a tuneup and they discovered a warrantee issue, saving me money yet again. I am now a Southwest Auto Service convert and have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and colleagues. Thank you Southwest Auto, Janice Andersson
    Gary11/08/2018
Honest service, done on time!
Total page: 24
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo