We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
474 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Steve07/06/2018
Had an out-of-province inspection done and Kevin got me in right away . Prompt and efficient service , I won't hesitate to take any of my vehicles there .
    Annie06/21/2018
Excellent and quick communication and service. They were patient in answering my questions too. I had to use their services strictly out of needing something done ASAP and their reviews were great, I will now consider the for any future work to my car.
    Griffin06/21/2018
    Pam05/03/2018
Excellent service. Trustworthy!!
    Connie03/29/2018
My car needed immediate attention and I was lucky enough to be given top priority by this shop. I have always felt like I was given a fair estimate and my car got exactly what was required. fantastic place and could recommend it enough.
    Bonnie03/16/2018
    Nick03/15/2018
Timely, friendly and done well. Go to southwest to fix your car!
    Dan03/01/2018
    George02/20/2018
    Lynn02/09/2018
Always accommodating and helpful
    Lauren02/08/2018
Out of province inspection was completed and repairs in one day. Informed every step of the way. We will be returning in the future.
    David01/14/2018
Fast and honest service
Shop Comment
Thank you David for leaving us this review!
    Ignacio12/21/2017
Since i began bringing my car to SW Auto, they have proved trustworthy, competent, respectful of schedule, and fairly priced. No reason to go anywhere else.
    Mark11/09/2017
We sent my mother in laws car to Southwest Auto Service to get it roadworthy after 4 years in the garage. We live in Vancouver and wanted to fly in and drive back. I found them through online reviews, which were great. When I talked to Kevin on the phone he made me feel confident that I had chosen the right place. They fit the car in at a busy time and had it ready on schedule and on budget. We were able to drive home in total confidence with no trouble at all. The car passed BC inspection with flying colours. I think Southwest Auto Service is a reliable shop who will give you good advice and excellent, honest service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mark for leaving this review Kevin
    Kaleigh08/12/2017
Great service! I totally trust them. Jared is always so lovely at the front!
    Brenna08/09/2017
    Rodney07/27/2017
    Jan07/13/2017
I've had Kevin as my mechanic for approx. 8 years; Kevin has always given me great service. The ability to leave my car and pick up my car before and after hours makes Kevin convenient as well. He and his staff check the car over and lets me know what issue may come and helps prioritize any needed repairs.
    Kahleia06/29/2017
    Donna05/26/2017
Service was top notch
Total page: 24
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo