We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 02/12/2012
Very happy with the service and follow-up from Southwest Auto. Will definitely be bringing my business there in the future.
Shop Comment
Jennifer, thank you for allowing us to provide you with service. This was your first visit and you were so great to deal with! We are happy that we could repair your vehicle and save you some $. We look forward to meeting your needs for repairs and maintenance in the future. Thx again! Kevin
  Michael 01/27/2012
Great service and no BS! Would recommend the SW team to anyone I know Thanks..
  Bill 01/21/2012
Are you jaded and cynical about the auto service industry? Kevin and his team at Southwest are the solution. Don't bother taking your vehicle anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Bill, thanks for the great review! We love being your only service provider! It has been great dealing with you and your family. Kevin
  Andrea 11/16/2011
Here is the number one reason to take your car to Kevin's shop...he is honest! I trust him 100% and I also appreciate the great service. He cares about his customers and I recommend his shop to all my friends.
Shop Comment
Thank you Andrea for taking the time to post your review. Thank you also for the many referalls you have given us!
  Kevin 11/16/2011
We have been taking our vehicles to Kevin for a number of years now. Nothing but exceptional service!
  Sherry 10/05/2017
  Dan 03/10/2016
  Morgan 07/23/2015
  Sondra 05/07/2015
I've been coming here a long time. I have always appreciated their honesty. Setting priority of what must be fixed and what can wait. I send my friends here and they are treated with the same respect.
  Molly 02/05/2015
This is an excellent auto service company and great to deal with. Their pricing is fair and their quotes are accurate. The only reason why I did not give them 5 stars is because there is no shuttle service.
  Tammy 12/30/2014
Great customer service and work was done in a timely manner.
  Andrew 04/10/2014
  Sarah 07/29/2013
I believe the work was well done but I had a bad experience with timing that wasted my day. I booked an appointment online for 10am and when I arrived Kevin said it would take "a couple of hours." Four hours later, I called and he said he didn't know when it would be completed, perhaps another hour. There was no apology for it taking well over "a couple of hours." I finally just went to the garage at the five hour point and it was ready. I was told that the garage is not a "quick lube" place. This is fine, but I think the garage should take away the appointment times when one books online and simply say, "You need to drop the car off at 8am and pick it up at the end of the day." I understand that courtesy cars are available, but this is not an option I would consider.
  Candy 06/11/2012
Thanks guys... you were very honest, and professional during my service. I will be returning for my next service.
  Rob 05/24/2012
  Bill 10/16/2015
  Tyler 05/16/2015
They gave me decent service, and told me ahead of time what the cost was for the parts and labour before proceeding which I really appreciate. The only issue was waiting around for hours and hours to get the part they needed to fix my car in, again I understood but doesn't help me out. I'm also having the issue again with my headlights and hoping they'll fix, again...
  Michele 07/20/2017
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo