We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 04/18/2015
Kevin and the mechanics did a great job of handling my repair. I was offered a couple of solutions based on cost and Kevin outlined the benefits to each repair solution. Once i made the decision on how to proceed, the repairs were made faster than initially expected. My 2002 Alero may not be the prettiest car on the road but it is the safest thanks to Kevin and the guys.
  Mike 04/16/2015
Good friendly service, honest advice.
  Lynn 03/19/2015
Always courteous, wait for appointment time short, work completed on time and on or under stated price
  Bryan 03/12/2015
Always top notch service from Kevin and his staff
  Bill 03/05/2015
I'm a new customer to SWA as a result of a fire experienced by a local competitor. I tried two other service providers who fell well short of customer service. My experience with SWA has been excellent. The lad on the front desk is friendly and takes the time to discuss issues. My car is getting old now and needs TLC. SWA certainly provide that and it's appreciated. Satisfied Senior.
  Kyla 02/12/2015
Best mechanics and shop in Calgary!!!
  Freda 02/06/2015
  Tare 01/29/2015
Kevin and folks at Southwest Auto Service are always professional and ready to help even at the last minute! After my car broke down unexpectedly and was towed to the shop, it was fixed up that same day. I have been taking my car to Southwest Auto since 2012 and the service is always great. Kevin take the time to explain everything before the work goes ahead so that it make sense to the non-mechanic. Great shop.
  Karthik 01/16/2015
Was in and out without a hassle. The work was done faster than they had anticipated.
  Andrea 01/15/2015
Kevin and his workers are efficient and honest! I can't ask for more than that.
  Andrea 01/08/2015
I needed some work done immediately over the holidays and SW Auto got me the day I called and finished the work promptly and professionally. Seems a liiittle pricey, but then again I don't mind shelling out more for everything being done right and no hassles!
  Brenda 01/08/2015
As residents in the neighbourhood and new clients to Southwest Auto, we were welcomed and had our vehicle attended to extremely quickly. All problems were solved and I have complete confidence that we will be long term clients. Thank you to Kevin and your team.
  Pat 12/30/2014
Very satisfied repeat customer. Kevin can be relied upon to identify clearly what needs to be done and perform the repairs at a very fair price. I will continue to bring my vehicles to Southwest Auto Service. Pat
  Dennis 10/30/2014
Great team and honest about the repairs. I'll definitely come back to get repairs done to my vehicle in the future!
  Karen 10/30/2014
Looked these guys up on the internet and they were every bit as positive as the comments said. Excellent customer service and no surprises with our bill. We would recommend this mechanical shop.
  Sean 10/30/2014
Awesome service, got it in and out in a few hours. Nothing but happy with the work and the inspection. Thank you
  Charmaine 10/16/2014
Good service. Professional and helpful
  Rod 10/09/2014
  Dan 10/02/2014
Always excellent service and good communication.
  Ignacio 09/18/2014
No hassle, well executed service by these people. Delivered on time, as promised, and car works great. I'll be back and have already told my friends.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo