We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrea 01/15/2015
Kevin and his workers are efficient and honest! I can't ask for more than that.
  Andrea 01/08/2015
I needed some work done immediately over the holidays and SW Auto got me the day I called and finished the work promptly and professionally. Seems a liiittle pricey, but then again I don't mind shelling out more for everything being done right and no hassles!
  Brenda 01/08/2015
As residents in the neighbourhood and new clients to Southwest Auto, we were welcomed and had our vehicle attended to extremely quickly. All problems were solved and I have complete confidence that we will be long term clients. Thank you to Kevin and your team.
  Pat 12/30/2014
Very satisfied repeat customer. Kevin can be relied upon to identify clearly what needs to be done and perform the repairs at a very fair price. I will continue to bring my vehicles to Southwest Auto Service. Pat
  Dennis 10/30/2014
Great team and honest about the repairs. I'll definitely come back to get repairs done to my vehicle in the future!
  Karen 10/30/2014
Looked these guys up on the internet and they were every bit as positive as the comments said. Excellent customer service and no surprises with our bill. We would recommend this mechanical shop.
  Sean 10/30/2014
Awesome service, got it in and out in a few hours. Nothing but happy with the work and the inspection. Thank you
  Charmaine 10/16/2014
Good service. Professional and helpful
  Rod 10/09/2014
  Dan 10/02/2014
Always excellent service and good communication.
  Ignacio 09/18/2014
No hassle, well executed service by these people. Delivered on time, as promised, and car works great. I'll be back and have already told my friends.
  Nicole 09/08/2014
Always get great service! The technicians always confirm the estimate/price before doing the work so there are never any surprises. They are very good at giving you the best price possible. I thought I would need new tires and was prepared to pay for a new set. The tech looked at them and said there was at least another solid year's worth in them - saving me hundreds of dollars! Great staff, great work, competitive pricing!
  Nicole 09/04/2014
  Keith 09/04/2014
  Bill 08/28/2014
I would highly recommend Southwest Auto. They are friendly,honest, and more importantly, know cars and how to repair them. If you want honest, friendly mechanics, look no further than Kevin, Jarred and the guys! They are awesome!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for this review. You have been a pleasure to deal with!
  Tammy 08/28/2014
I have been using Southwest Auto for years now and would not think of going anywhere else. Service is awesome - quality work on time and right price.
  Henriette 08/20/2014
If you are looking for an honest mechanic, you have found the right place here at Southwest Auto Service.
  Mike 06/20/2014
Kevin and the guys did an awesome job at finding everything we needed fixed, not to inflate service fees but to keep our vehicle running properly. They fixed everything at a fair price and better than what the dealer shop quoted. They also went above and beyond. Thanks and we have recommended your shop to others! ....Tracy
  Pam 04/24/2014
excellent service...trustworthy!!
  Dawn 03/20/2014
Excellent service & a very friendly and helpful staff.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo