We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Connor 03/11/2013
My first time getting a vehicle repaired by Southwest Auto Service. I recently bought a truck that required extensive repairs. I was thrilled with Kevin and his team's outstanding performance. His no BS honest quote and fair pricing coupled with solid expertise and prompt service had my truck road ready in no time. I would not hesitate to recommend Southwest Auto Service and couldn't imagine a more friendly and helpful group of guys to assist in all my future auto maintenance needs. Thanks guys!!
  Keltie 03/09/2013
Awesome. Five stars!
  Kathryn 03/08/2013
  Christene 01/31/2013
Kevin and his Team are great - always have time to answer questions. Estimates on costs and time needed accurate.
  Dallas 01/17/2013
Great service and quick/easy to get my vehicle in for the repairs required.
  Pam 11/23/2012
Excellent service
  Angela 11/15/2012
Excellent service as always, I wouldn't think of taking my truck any where else!
  Rob 11/13/2012
So far so good. Honest service and fair price. What more can you ask for in a repair shop. Have had many bad experiences elsewhere
  John 11/08/2012
I appreciated the prompt and courteous service. I feel I was delivered a repaired car which is safe to drive another year. I will be relying on Southwest in the future for routine servicing and any repairs my Ford Focus requires.
  Jing 10/25/2012
  Kay 10/25/2012
  Jamie 09/21/2012
Phenomenal Service, Kevin and his team will got the job done. I had a problem with a part they replaced and when I took it back they replaced it at no-charge and had my vehicle running perfectly again! Will be back when I need any work done
  Natalie 09/21/2012
I found the staff to be extremely helpful. I am single and new to the city so it was much appreciated when I didn't have anything to worry about when having my out of province inspection done. They were punctual and the price was affordable. They were able to explain everything in a way which was easy to understand (I don't know much about cars). There were no surprises.
  Kevin 09/20/2012
Highly recommend Kevin and his team, top notch service everytime.
  Bill 08/30/2012
I highly recommend Southwest Auto Service. Kevin and his team provide very professional service and I feel that they are very honest in the diagnosis of any issuess concerning your vehicle. I also like the friendliness and don't feel like a "number" there!
  Dayle 04/27/2012
Southwest Auto Service was nothing short of outstanding! My car needed some repairs, and they went above and beyond in taking care of the issues. The service was very professional and they told me more about my car and its history than i new before. It is refreshing to be treated honestly and graciously at an automotive repair shop. Without a doubt all my vehicles will be serviced and repaired at Southwest Auto Service in the future and i would recommend them to anyone no matter the make and model of the car. Thank You Southwest Auto Service!!!
  Cara 04/19/2012
Easy drop off and pick up. They did what I asked, made other suggestions and weren't pushy. Personable staff.
  Carol 04/05/2012
  Dan 03/28/2012
We often take time during our vacation to bring our vehicle to Kevin's, from way out of town (BC!) He kindly works around our schedule. Once his guys had a little extra time, and Kevin had them vacuum it at no extra charge! Sells only the parts we need, and gives us heads-up as to what preventative maintenance we could do in the future. Fantastic! Won runner-up for Calgary's BBB Integrity award for small business!
  Shawn 03/22/2012
I really like this shop. They are always friendly and quick. I can trust that the work requested by the shop is the work required to be done on the car. Honest, Trustworthy and Fast.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo