We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
197 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janice 11/11/2018
I was first introduced to Southwest Auto on a cold, snowy day last winter, when the tire indicator light was flashing as I drove by the service location. I didn't know them but decided to ask for assistance. They put some air in my tires and sent me on my way, refusing to take any payment. So a few months later I decided to bring my car in for a tuneup and they discovered a warrantee issue, saving me money yet again. I am now a Southwest Auto Service convert and have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and colleagues. Thank you Southwest Auto, Janice Andersson
  Gary 11/08/2018
Honest service, done on time!
  Peggy 11/08/2018
  Kay 11/08/2018
Always grateful to know that any work will be done carefully and thoroughly....and that it is required and not an occasion for milking the customer because they're not knowledgeable regarding mechanical matters. Thank you!
  Wendy 11/08/2018
  Pam 11/01/2018
  Monique 10/22/2018
Thank you for the same consistent good work.
  Cheryl 10/19/2018
  Scott 10/18/2018
  Dorota 10/11/2018
  Giselle 10/04/2018
Great place to get work on your car done
  Alli 09/20/2018
  Peter 09/13/2018
We had both of our vehicles worked on by southwest auto and I couldn't be more pleased with the service. The work was done as estimated and in timely manner. If anyone is still looking for a good mechanic, you can stop here.
  Alec 09/13/2018
  Esther 09/08/2018
Honest!!!, excellent never had problems with Kevin and his team. (I have lots of problems when using the deals service - four different deals) Kevin has looked after at least 5 of our vehicles
  Gary 08/31/2018
You guys are excellent, not only did you look at my car in an emergency situation in a timely manner it was repaired excellently Thank you
  Monique 08/23/2018
I don?t know much about cars and, therefore, have had bad experiences. Kevin and his team have been good in explaining repairs and providing options. They have great customer service and keep my car running smoothly.
  Lorraine 08/10/2018
great service
  Claire 08/09/2018
Very approachable and flexible service. Just a quick first-time service on a new car, so nothing major, but found these guys to be easy to book, easy to reach by email rather than calling, and straightforward and fast in their work. Local to me, so very happy to have found them!
  Chris 08/07/2018
Fantastic service. I brought in my Corolla (late in the afternoon) due to a few different noises and a failure to start the prior day. The shop appeared busy but they assured me they'd start looking at it right away. I received a call the very next morning with a full diagnosis and upon agreeing to the work they had it ready that same day. It's been a few weeks now and it seems to be running well. Also, they gave me honest advice about the noise the starter was making, which I appreciated. I need some new tires so I'll be heading back to Southwest Auto for that work. Thank you.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo