We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
204 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jane 11/29/2018
!Fast friendly (and urgently needed ) service, much appreciate these guys.
  Bill 11/23/2018
  Judy 11/22/2018
very efficient and very nice
  Pat 11/19/2018
Kevin managed to fit my unexpected repairs into an already busy schedule and I was on the road again the next day. I really appreciate the support!
  David 11/15/2018
  Joanne 11/15/2018
Without a doubt, this is the place to take your vehicle! Kevin (owner/operator) is very helpful, and honest! His staff are all efficient, and easy to deal with. I would HIGHLY recommend this business!
  Janice 11/15/2018
  Janice 11/11/2018
I was first introduced to Southwest Auto on a cold, snowy day last winter, when the tire indicator light was flashing as I drove by the service location. I didn't know them but decided to ask for assistance. They put some air in my tires and sent me on my way, refusing to take any payment. So a few months later I decided to bring my car in for a tuneup and they discovered a warrantee issue, saving me money yet again. I am now a Southwest Auto Service convert and have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and colleagues. Thank you Southwest Auto, Janice Andersson
  Gary 11/08/2018
Honest service, done on time!
  Peggy 11/08/2018
  Kay 11/08/2018
Always grateful to know that any work will be done carefully and thoroughly....and that it is required and not an occasion for milking the customer because they're not knowledgeable regarding mechanical matters. Thank you!
  Wendy 11/08/2018
  Pam 11/01/2018
  Monique 10/22/2018
Thank you for the same consistent good work.
  Cheryl 10/19/2018
  Scott 10/18/2018
  Dorota 10/11/2018
  Giselle 10/04/2018
Great place to get work on your car done
  Alli 09/20/2018
  Peter 09/13/2018
We had both of our vehicles worked on by southwest auto and I couldn't be more pleased with the service. The work was done as estimated and in timely manner. If anyone is still looking for a good mechanic, you can stop here.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo