We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
212 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Braden 01/17/2019
Southwest Auto Service was great. Kevin seems to be a highly efficient and friendly fellow. I came in for an out of province inspection after hunting around for the best prices in Calgary. Their price matched the lowest that I could find and they took me in right away. Based on my experience, I will trust Southwest Auto Service whenever my car needs attention. Thanks guys!
  Allan 01/17/2019
  Allan 01/02/2019
Very responsive and recognized the urgency in completing the out of province certification.
Shop Comment
Glad we could get it done for you in a timely manner. Thx!
  Lorraine 12/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 stars!
  Julianne 12/27/2018
First time taking my car here and I was very impressed (even though the outcome for my car was not great, ha). The staff were friendly. The process was efficient. I would recommend this shop!
Shop Comment
Thank you Julianne for your business and the great review!
  Blair 12/13/2018
Great place to do business, highly recommend this business
  Jane 11/29/2018
!Fast friendly (and urgently needed ) service, much appreciate these guys.
  Bill 11/23/2018
  Judy 11/22/2018
very efficient and very nice
Shop Comment
Thank you Judy for the positive review!
  Pat 11/19/2018
Kevin managed to fit my unexpected repairs into an already busy schedule and I was on the road again the next day. I really appreciate the support!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business over the years Pat!
  David 11/15/2018
  Joanne 11/15/2018
Without a doubt, this is the place to take your vehicle! Kevin (owner/operator) is very helpful, and honest! His staff are all efficient, and easy to deal with. I would HIGHLY recommend this business!
  Janice 11/15/2018
  Janice 11/11/2018
I was first introduced to Southwest Auto on a cold, snowy day last winter, when the tire indicator light was flashing as I drove by the service location. I didn't know them but decided to ask for assistance. They put some air in my tires and sent me on my way, refusing to take any payment. So a few months later I decided to bring my car in for a tuneup and they discovered a warrantee issue, saving me money yet again. I am now a Southwest Auto Service convert and have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and colleagues. Thank you Southwest Auto, Janice Andersson
  Gary 11/08/2018
Honest service, done on time!
  Peggy 11/08/2018
  Kay 11/08/2018
Always grateful to know that any work will be done carefully and thoroughly....and that it is required and not an occasion for milking the customer because they're not knowledgeable regarding mechanical matters. Thank you!
  Wendy 11/08/2018
  Pam 11/01/2018
  Monique 10/22/2018
Thank you for the same consistent good work.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo