We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 11/09/2017
We sent my mother in laws car to Southwest Auto Service to get it roadworthy after 4 years in the garage. We live in Vancouver and wanted to fly in and drive back. I found them through online reviews, which were great. When I talked to Kevin on the phone he made me feel confident that I had chosen the right place. They fit the car in at a busy time and had it ready on schedule and on budget. We were able to drive home in total confidence with no trouble at all. The car passed BC inspection with flying colours. I think Southwest Auto Service is a reliable shop who will give you good advice and excellent, honest service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mark for leaving this review Kevin
  Kaleigh 08/12/2017
Great service! I totally trust them. Jared is always so lovely at the front!
  Brenna 08/09/2017
  Rodney 07/27/2017
  Jan 07/13/2017
I've had Kevin as my mechanic for approx. 8 years; Kevin has always given me great service. The ability to leave my car and pick up my car before and after hours makes Kevin convenient as well. He and his staff check the car over and lets me know what issue may come and helps prioritize any needed repairs.
  Kahleia 06/29/2017
  Donna 05/26/2017
Service was top notch
  Lynn 05/25/2017
  Andrea 05/18/2017
Great shop!! So friendly and know what they are doing.
  Dan 05/04/2017
I live in BC but had Southwest Auto put new - lifetime warranty - springs and struts in my van while visiting in Calgary. We recently discovered that one of those springs had broken. Despite being out of province Kevin had the replacement parts shipped to me promptly. Amazing service - even from 900+ kilometres away!
  Lorraine 04/20/2017
no problems repairs done in a timely fashion lorraine
  Jason 04/17/2017
Great service (and prompt), friendly staff, and my car is running great.
  Courtney 04/07/2017
Great service as always at SW Auto!
  Lynn 04/06/2017
I had an emergency problem (car wouldn't start cold and was running really rough) and you looked at it that day. Thank you!
  Wendy 03/23/2017
Was able to book car in in a timely manner. Communication was prompt, courteous and invoice detailed in outlining what was done and cost of each service. Car was ready for pickup before expected time. All aspects professionally handled.
  Andrea 03/06/2017
I am super impressed with Kevin's garage. I was given some very bad news by my dealership and popped in to Kevin's without an appointment for a second opinion. Even though the shop was busy, Kevin was able to fit me in to take a look and even took me underneath the car to show me some issues and explain some things. On the day of repair, the car was actually booked in for two days but I had unexpected guests and was hoping to get it all done in one day. Kevin made this happen. I am very impressed by the thorough and honest service I received and will be back to Kevin's for all my future service needs!
  Andrew 01/09/2017
  Kathy 01/05/2017
  Freda 12/22/2016
  Dan 10/14/2016
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo