We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
423 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Pat08/03/2021
I continue to be very pleased with the work done by the team at Southwest Auto Service.
    Trevor08/03/2021
Excellent work and service as always!
    Penny08/03/2021
This is a very trustworthy and efficient car repair centre. I have always been very pleased with the service. The team and Jordy are great and the location is perfect. I commend them for their business model as it reminds me of the services we used to enjoy years ago!
    Trenton07/30/2021
Great work! Thanks everyone :)
    Marnie07/24/2021
    Rachel07/13/2021
The best customer service in town! Always upfront about what is a safety repair and what repairs will help the longevity of the vehicle. I never feel pressured to have things fixed, and never dread having to bring my car in. I really appreciate how great they are to work with!
    Rebecca07/08/2021
I cannot say enough good things about this team! Above and beyond is an understatement.
    Jessica05/04/2021
This team is as good as it gets?professional but warm and courteous, skilled yet speedy, in-demand yet patient and always willing to go above and beyond. I?m so grateful to have them in the community!
    Jane04/30/2021
Always knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly.
    Kira04/21/2021
The best customer service!! Staff are friendly and professional, always willing to go above and beyond to assist you in a timely fashion. Excellent quality repairs as well, with extremely reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
    Jessica04/11/2021
Whenever I bring my car to Kevin or Jordy and their teams, I know I can count on fair, honest, thorough work, delivered with a genuine smile and an unwavering professionalism. Over the years they have proven time and again that they take pride in their work and in building and maintaining trust and loyalty within the community. Even though they are in high demand, they always manage to schedule appointments that allow for on-the-spot troubleshooting, and more than once they have over-delivered when a routine visit reveals extra, often time-consuming but necessary service, and have managed to somehow get it all done without requiring extra visits?such a blessing for a single parent with many balls in the air! Quotes are always provided upfront and never run over, and their good standing in the field surely helps them get needed parts on the double. Perhaps most reassuringly, whenever they return my vehicle after working on it, I can actually feel the difference every single time. Very grateful to have found these guys?I?ll continue to sing their praises to anyone needing quality service they can rely on!
    Andrea03/30/2021
Excellent fast service. Very friendly staff!! Definitely went the extra mile!!
    Renata03/29/2021
I had to have some work done on a 2003 Chrysler Concorde. The guys at Southwest were professional and up front about cost and expectations of the vehicle. They answered all my questions and did a great job on the necessary repairs. I would highly recommend having your vehicle serviced here.
    Wendy03/19/2021
Excellent service, efficient check in, good communication.
    Hassan03/14/2021
Best service in town. Southwest auto = honesty, knowledgeable, trustworthy
    David J01/28/2021
Excellent Service - as usual. These folks are professional with a capital P. They will tell you the truth and give you the quality of service you expect. Highly recommended.
    Steve01/21/2021
Always a great feeling of welcome once you walk in. Good thorough checkover , great work all the time ,never over gouge on prices nor push suggestions to spend more. Great team and been going for years with all our vehichles. Fast, quality and friendly service indeed . Steve
    Marina01/14/2021
You guys are so thorough, so straight up and friendly all at the same time. I have never had an issue, and will continue to come back.
    Alan01/14/2021
Very straightforward neighborhood repair shop. Bring your car in, tell the problem and it gets fixed. Never tries to "upsell" you. I'd recommend them any time.
    Joanne12/31/2020
Total page: 22
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo