We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
423 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Carolyn08/30/2022
I kinda think of myself as a regular now. Lol. Pre purchase inspections do that. BUT I also feel like a valued customer. They have a genuine knack of making you feel like your car is the only one being looked at. Exceptional service and workmanship. I wish the medical system was as good as you guys. You totally rock.
    Dale08/25/2022
Very friendly staff. Clear description of issues before they started the repairs and only repaired what we had discussed. I would recommend them.
    Brad08/24/2022
As always, it cost me a ton to get my car fixed, but I used to come here and thought it was too expensive, but it's the same everywhere, and I'm looking at my car as a lemon now. These boys are solid, customer service is the bomb. It's hard too trust a garage, but you can here.
    Patty08/23/2022
Excellent service, great location and are a long established business.
    Lloyd08/22/2022
Unflinchingly direct in delivering the diagnostic tough news, but Uber-helpful in suggesting options to address issues. Getting it all done in 5 hours on Friday, and a wee compassionate discount were really appreciated. Thanks Jordy & pit crew!
    Carolyn08/16/2022
These guys are great! I was greeted by two friendly, kind men. They checked out my car and were honest and fair - much appreciated. Was having a car inspected prior to purchasing. The best money I?ve ever spent. So thankful.
    Rodney08/15/2022
    Fredrick08/06/2022
Friendly, knowledgeable, approachable staff.
    Daniel07/30/2022
    Tim07/25/2022
    Maria07/23/2022
From the moment we entered the office we were attended very cordially. They were very willing to clarify our doubts and offer us their services. An environment that inspires confidence.
    Tia07/16/2022
great service, always quick to communicate what needs to happen and gives accurate timelines. The after hours drop off is extremely useful.
    Sharon07/13/2022
Jordy, Kevin and your team, thankyou again, as a senior female you are the only people I trust with my vehicle. Sharon
    Janice07/09/2022
As always, great service
    Tyrell06/30/2022
Should be the only mechanic shop the people of Calgary use
    Jesse06/29/2022
Kevin, Jordy and team again step up to the plate on a short notice call! Check engine lights on the dash are glowing like a Christmas tree and who do I call? Southwest Auto! They were busy, but still offered to take my car in and only had one day. They found the problem, fixed it and we?re completely reasonable and trustworthy. Don?t take your vehicles anywhere else - except maybe Glen meadows auto service - same ownership and outstanding customer service!
    Carl06/28/2022
Completely trust these guys with my car! Friendly and honest advise.
    Carl06/14/2022
    Jessica06/06/2022
SW Auto Service always delivers excellent customer care alongside their expertise, and have always impressed me with their attentiveness to my needs as a busy parent. I?ve trusted the work and integrity of this team from day one and I?m so grateful to have this outstanding business in the community.
    Ken06/03/2022
Total page: 22
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo