We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
248 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 04/02/2019
Great Service on time and repaired what needed to be done!!
  Pat 03/21/2019
Kevin and staff exerted great effort to solve a complicated problem. My truck is now performing very well!
  Wayne 02/28/2019
  Justin 02/28/2019
Nail in tire, had me in within 10 minutes and out in 20. Price was exactly what I expected and service was friendly. Definitely be back.
  Wayne 02/23/2019
WE TOOK TWO VEHICLES IN TO SOUTHWEST TO GET INTERPROVINCIAL INSPECTIONS AND REPAIRS DONE. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THROUGH OUT TILL THE WORK WAS DONE THEY KEPT IN TOUCH AND I FELT THEY WE VERY FAIR IN THEIR PRICES AND THE WORK WAS DONE IN A VERY REASONABLE PERIOD OF TIME. I WILL DEFINITELY BE USING THEM AS MY GO TO SHOP AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
  Gary 02/21/2019
Honest answers & terrific service.
  Patti 02/21/2019
  Pat 02/07/2019
Great service from Kevin and staff as always!
  Alec 02/07/2019
  Lucy 02/07/2019
Awesome guys, had all my parts in stock that were needed to pass my out of province vehicle inspection. Was able to take home my car same day!
  Braden 01/17/2019
Southwest Auto Service was great. Kevin seems to be a highly efficient and friendly fellow. I came in for an out of province inspection after hunting around for the best prices in Calgary. Their price matched the lowest that I could find and they took me in right away. Based on my experience, I will trust Southwest Auto Service whenever my car needs attention. Thanks guys!
  Allan 01/17/2019
  Allan 01/02/2019
Very responsive and recognized the urgency in completing the out of province certification.
Shop Comment
Glad we could get it done for you in a timely manner. Thx!
  Lorraine 12/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 stars!
  Julianne 12/27/2018
First time taking my car here and I was very impressed (even though the outcome for my car was not great, ha). The staff were friendly. The process was efficient. I would recommend this shop!
Shop Comment
Thank you Julianne for your business and the great review!
  Blair 12/13/2018
Great place to do business, highly recommend this business
  Jane 11/29/2018
!Fast friendly (and urgently needed ) service, much appreciate these guys.
  Bill 11/23/2018
  Judy 11/22/2018
very efficient and very nice
Shop Comment
Thank you Judy for the positive review!
  Pat 11/19/2018
Kevin managed to fit my unexpected repairs into an already busy schedule and I was on the road again the next day. I really appreciate the support!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business over the years Pat!
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo