We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.83/5.00 average rating
308 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 05/08/2020
Good communication of the work that needed to be done, great work, good pricing, cheerful service - all good!
  Penny 05/07/2020
Southwest Auto assisted me after my car was vandalized. Wtihin several days my car was ready and everything was well taken care of. We should be supporting small business, especially now and I highly recommend this company.
  Firoze 05/07/2020
  Firoze 05/07/2020
  Elizabeth 04/23/2020
  Jamie 04/02/2020
Always happy with the work done. Had a major service and my vehicle is running noticeably better. Thanks Southwest Auto
  Andrea 04/02/2020
Kevin and his crew are always friendly, honest and efficient!
  Lukas 04/02/2020
  Dan 03/26/2020
  Angelica 03/26/2020
Service was exceptional and professional. I was able to get my car in for diagnosing and repaired within the same day. There was no time being wasted. i will be coming here for car maintenance going forward.
  Michelle 03/26/2020
This was my 2nd appt with Southwest and was just as impressed as with the 1st. They noted a serious front end problem during an overall service check and was able to repair it right away. Reliable, honest and friendly staff. Will continue to be a repeat customer.
  Chris 03/19/2020
  Shereen 03/19/2020
  Pat 03/12/2020
Kevin and his team quickly identified a number of repairs that were necessary and got my vehicle back on the road the same day, even though there were more repairs required than were initially expected.
  Lavanya 03/05/2020
Kevin and his team are a rare find! I had been taking my Jeep to the dealership and paid hundreds of dollars to the Jeep dealership to fix a stalling issue which they could not diagnose. Not only did Kevin fix the issue, he was professional and went above and beyond to make sure the issue was addressed. I would highly recommend Southwest Auto!
Shop Comment
Thank you for leaving us this review!
  Robyn 02/28/2020
Everyone here has been super accommodating and just wonderful. The service is amazing and I?m really happy to live so close that car maintenance isn?t as much of a hassle as it used to be for me!
  Nicola 02/19/2020
We have been clients of Southwest Auto Service for years and they look after all of our vehicles. They have always been friendly, responsive, and thorough. We have come to trust our cars with them. I would recommend them.
  Jessica 02/18/2020
Just finished recommending this 5-star team to yet another acquaintance looking for workmanship and integrity he can trust?I?ve never been disappointed by Kevin and his team and feel confident I?ll never have reason to be.
  Mitch 02/13/2020
Kevin was able to make a small fix to my Honda Odyssey to keep it running after a Calgary Honda dealership only shared the option of a complete $4000 repair. Thank you!
  Claire 02/06/2020
Superb service, always flexible and cheerful and do a great job , with reasonable prices. Now my 'go to' place for anything car related. Thank you guys.
Shop Comment
Thank you for this review Claire!
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo