We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.83/5.00 average rating
387 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tracey03/21/2022
    Megan03/14/2022
Excellent service! I've been coming here for 3 years and not a simple complaint. Good communication, honest service and they have loaners cars to borrow for a day or two if needed.
    Debbie03/12/2022
the auto work at southwest auto is always professional, prompt and I feel reasonable for the cost - if additional work is required they recommend a timeline and cost or do the work promptly. I highly recommend this garage - the staff is super friendly and efficient Debbie
    Jessica03/07/2022
This team has done it again! When I unexpectedly needed immediate and urgent assistance, Jordy and his crew saved the day, taking prompt action on my behalf despite the late hour and an already full lot, relieving me of any guesswork by confidently and accurately assessing my needs and getting the job done with their signature courtesy and familial reassurance. I always enjoy each visit to the shop, even though it?s often in an hour of need. I?m so grateful to have SW Auto Service, ever reliable and trustworthy, in my community.
    Jolene01/23/2022
Knowledgeable, Transparent, Fair. Will use again.
    Laurie01/17/2022
Always great service.
    Missey01/12/2022
Awesome shop. Needed a place to stop for a quick car check and luckily they were able to help me out. Extremely friendly and very helpful. Recommend 1000x over to anyone.
    Selina01/07/2022
Amazing service from the start, even my first call was answered above and beyond expectations. Great work all around.
    Laurie12/26/2021
    Dobbin12/14/2021
Always a pleasure!
    Tracey12/04/2021
    David12/01/2021
Friendly, and trust worthy. Always calls when a more detailed assessment of the concerns is reached and walks through the solutions. Never a surprise about billing at the end.
    Drew11/29/2021
I have had very good service and at a price that was half as much as a quote from the service department from a Dealership. I Will be going back to Southwest for my vehicle's service.
    Jessica11/20/2021
This team is very professional, courteous, and conscientious?I?ve been coming to them for years now and am always both relieved to have trustworthy service available in my area, and satisfied when I leave with every aspect of the experience. Thanks everyone!
    Chris11/17/2021
Excellent service as usual. Thanks to Kevin and the team.
    Kate11/07/2021
A-1 service.
    Anthony11/01/2021
Had a huge bill but the guys were really fair and cut my some slack. Honest quality service.
    Evelyn10/31/2021
I love bringing my car to SOUTHWEST AUTO SERVICE for its regular service checks . I was referred to Kevin and his team 4 years ago, and they never fail to impress me with their high level of knowledge , skills and expertise. I especially love their attention to detail and honesty . After their thorough check ups , it boosts my driving confidence knowing my 2005 car once again can perform as if it were new . The whole team is personable, professional and efficient . I highly recommend Southwest Auto .
    Zoltan10/30/2021
Great tire change service.
    Janice09/23/2021
Always a pleasant experience. Now on my third car with SW
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo