We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
423 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Missey01/12/2022
Awesome shop. Needed a place to stop for a quick car check and luckily they were able to help me out. Extremely friendly and very helpful. Recommend 1000x over to anyone.
    Selina01/07/2022
Amazing service from the start, even my first call was answered above and beyond expectations. Great work all around.
    Laurie12/26/2021
    Dobbin12/14/2021
Always a pleasure!
    Tracey12/04/2021
    David12/01/2021
Friendly, and trust worthy. Always calls when a more detailed assessment of the concerns is reached and walks through the solutions. Never a surprise about billing at the end.
    Drew11/29/2021
I have had very good service and at a price that was half as much as a quote from the service department from a Dealership. I Will be going back to Southwest for my vehicle's service.
    Jessica11/20/2021
This team is very professional, courteous, and conscientious?I?ve been coming to them for years now and am always both relieved to have trustworthy service available in my area, and satisfied when I leave with every aspect of the experience. Thanks everyone!
    Chris11/17/2021
Excellent service as usual. Thanks to Kevin and the team.
    Kate11/07/2021
A-1 service.
    Anthony11/01/2021
Had a huge bill but the guys were really fair and cut my some slack. Honest quality service.
    Evelyn10/31/2021
I love bringing my car to SOUTHWEST AUTO SERVICE for its regular service checks . I was referred to Kevin and his team 4 years ago, and they never fail to impress me with their high level of knowledge , skills and expertise. I especially love their attention to detail and honesty . After their thorough check ups , it boosts my driving confidence knowing my 2005 car once again can perform as if it were new . The whole team is personable, professional and efficient . I highly recommend Southwest Auto .
    Zoltan10/30/2021
Great tire change service.
    Janice09/23/2021
Always a pleasant experience. Now on my third car with SW
    Sharon09/20/2021
The best service. Thank you Jordy
    Paige09/20/2021
Exceptional customer service! I will definitely be bringing my car back. Staff was really friendly and open about the cost and was flexible with my working hours. Highly recommend!
    Philip09/18/2021
    Kim09/17/2021
Great service, very knowledgeable and helpful
    Jocelyn09/14/2021
    Mike08/07/2021
Total page: 22
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo