We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.83/5.00 average rating
387 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Hassan03/14/2021
Best service in town. Southwest auto = honesty, knowledgeable, trustworthy
    David J01/28/2021
Excellent Service - as usual. These folks are professional with a capital P. They will tell you the truth and give you the quality of service you expect. Highly recommended.
    Steve01/21/2021
Always a great feeling of welcome once you walk in. Good thorough checkover , great work all the time ,never over gouge on prices nor push suggestions to spend more. Great team and been going for years with all our vehichles. Fast, quality and friendly service indeed . Steve
    Marina01/14/2021
You guys are so thorough, so straight up and friendly all at the same time. I have never had an issue, and will continue to come back.
    Alan01/14/2021
Very straightforward neighborhood repair shop. Bring your car in, tell the problem and it gets fixed. Never tries to "upsell" you. I'd recommend them any time.
    Joanne12/31/2020
    Pat12/26/2020
I was very grateful that you were able to do a repair on my car very quickly. Your staff is very personable and reassuring.
    Nick12/03/2020
    Jasna11/26/2020
I have 0 words to fully express my gratitude pertaining to the exceptional staff demeanors, optimal auto service & transparent advice + honesty, that I received on November 16th ?20! I am truly appreciative to Southwest Auto Service + their recently acquired 2nd location of Glen Meadows Auto Service. Thus 2X the fabulous service & expertise of team members! 10/10 Performance ??
    Kassy11/12/2020
Quick, friendly, and a fantastic job!
    Evelyn10/31/2020
So much I love about this auto service . I bring my car in twice a year for past 3 years and I am just as impressed as I was the first time they serviced my car .
    Lorraine10/01/2020
the best service friendly people
    Leslie10/01/2020
I have always had such great service from Southwest Auto Service. They have always been honest with what is needing serviced on my vehicle and the cost is always better than other places I have compared the service to. Definitely recommend.
    Gary09/24/2020
Friendly, prompt, and delivery of services as promised
    Dean09/08/2020
Great Friendly service quick and efficient... I will come back.
    Kendra08/21/2020
Great service! Dropped our car off for a out of province inspection and it was done efficiently and faster than they initially said. Would definitely go back!
    David J08/20/2020
Terrific service. Did what I asked and a few sensible other things to make I got the vehicle repaired completely.
    Blair08/15/2020
Great shop, very informative and quality service. Strongly recommend this shop
    Blaine08/13/2020
Best service in town. These guys are professional, helpful and honest with what needs to be done to your vehicle. I take my truck here for all of my service work and more.
    Wendy07/16/2020
Professional, friendly and never disappoint!
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo