We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
474 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Helen04/03/2023
Great and prompt service. I felt very supported and I was walked through each service that needed to be done. I would recommend to all my friends and family!
    Sharon04/03/2023
Thanks again to Jordy and team for keeping my vehicle in top condition. Great service. Sharon
    Mike04/03/2023
    Carl03/25/2023
Always fantastic service!
    Charlene03/25/2023
Nice to find a garage that deals with you honestly & fairly. No unneeded work & the mechanics are truthful. You're able to leave your vehicle the night before & they have it finished in a timely fashion. Will definitely go back.
    Pam03/21/2023
Noel and the team at Southwest made me feel like part of the family. They are a rare business that genuinely cares about the way they treat customers. The work was reasonably priced, and the service was amazing. They even collectively pushed a car that was blocking a loaner, so I could use the loaner, when my cab took too long to come.
    Tracey03/01/2023
    Amy02/28/2023
The team at South West Auto asre fantastic! they are always very helpful, quick to fix my car and honest about the pricing.
    Jeff02/24/2023
I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to get his/her car repaired within the city of Calgary.
    Fran02/16/2023
With much gratitude for keeping us "oldies" on the road!--both the "Big Burb" and me!!! Blessings all!!!
    Jessica01/27/2023
Jordy and the team never disappoint?they are consistently prompt and professional, friendly and thorough. Time estimates are accurate, costs are transparent, and the effort they make to provide the best service possible is sincere. What a blessing to the community!
    Gareth01/23/2023
    Travis01/20/2023
    Pat01/17/2023
Excellent service.
    Callum12/14/2022
    Brent12/09/2022
    Chris11/29/2022
Excellent service, will recommend these guys to everyone. Chris.
    Carl11/08/2022
Always the best!
    Rita11/07/2022
Possibly the best service I know. I'd rather do business with them over most. They're honest and stand by Thier work.
    Carolyn11/04/2022
Excellent service from walking in the front door to picking up my vehicle. Many thanks from a first time customer. Carolyn
Total page: 24
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo