We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
488 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kerri07/13/2023
Friendly? Professional? Fair Value? Phenomenal service? Check, check, check and check...They checked everything and more! Not only for out of province inspections, but for all those regular check ups! Highly recommend the guys at Southwest Auto Service. Thank you for making sure my car is Alberta worthy!!
    Zachary07/05/2023
Reliable and professional mechanic. They updated me weekly on progress and were forthcoming with all pricing. I'm extremely happy with the quality of the completed work. Highly recommended.
    Joanne06/26/2023
Friendly, trustworthy and excellent. Would recommend to all who are considering them!
    Carl06/07/2023
    Pat05/31/2023
Intermittent electrical problems are challenging, but Jordy and his team went the extra mile for me and got it sorted out. I am very grateful for their efforts and for fitting this matter into a tight schedule since it's very difficult for me to be without my truck.
    Zoltan05/30/2023
Always, prompt and cost-effective service from Southwest Auto Service. I was very thankful that they were able to squeeze me in without an appointment recently to remove a screw that had gotten lodge in one of my car tires and was causing a slow leak.
    Rodney05/22/2023
    Evelyn04/27/2023
Thankyou Jason for answering my electrical questions . I had a sudden electrical problem snd even though the shop was currently booked up and busy with seasonal services , Jason had me bring my car in anyways and he squeezed it in . I consider SW Auto one of the most efficient , caring and courteous businesses in Calgary . Work ethics are outstanding and i always learn something new about my car. I have been brining my car here for 7years because they are honest , thorough and polite ,
    Pam04/27/2023
    Kerri04/25/2023
    Hemanth04/24/2023
Got my Camry recently serviced, throughly happy with the service provided by the team. Very knowledgeable and professional, every part that needed to be changed or replaced was explained clearly as to why it needed to be done. The car seems to have gotten a new life. You get a whole friendly neighbourhood auto service vibe. Thank you guys! Big shout out to Jordy, Victor, Clark and Noel. Thank you again.
    Derek04/21/2023
    Trevor04/11/2023
Finding out you have to sink some money into an older vehicle is never fun. The guys at SW Auto Service made it much easier to digest. From diagnosing the problem, to getting parts and finishing repairs, all done in a professional, timely and well communicated manner. Noel as the face of the organization, was upfront, honest and clear in explanation and advice. It's always comforting when as a customer you feel listened to. I highly recommend SW Auto Service.
    Nicolia04/03/2023
So very helpful and able to service my jeep in record time as I was on my way for vacation only to discover an issue on the way out of town. It was so appreciated.
    Helen04/03/2023
Great and prompt service. I felt very supported and I was walked through each service that needed to be done. I would recommend to all my friends and family!
    Sharon04/03/2023
Thanks again to Jordy and team for keeping my vehicle in top condition. Great service. Sharon
    Mike04/03/2023
    Carl03/25/2023
Always fantastic service!
    Charlene03/25/2023
Nice to find a garage that deals with you honestly & fairly. No unneeded work & the mechanics are truthful. You're able to leave your vehicle the night before & they have it finished in a timely fashion. Will definitely go back.
    Pam03/21/2023
Noel and the team at Southwest made me feel like part of the family. They are a rare business that genuinely cares about the way they treat customers. The work was reasonably priced, and the service was amazing. They even collectively pushed a car that was blocking a loaner, so I could use the loaner, when my cab took too long to come.
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo