We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
474 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Janice02/19/2024
The usual thorough and pleasant service. Very pleased to have SW Auto within walking distance.
    Sky02/02/2024
Absolute Gentleman - They are all highly knowledgeable, and thorough in their inspections. I had only planned to get an oil change with quick inspection. They were able to provide me a list of items to be repaired from urgent to non urgent. They were professional and easy to work with. I would suggest this company to my friends and family going forward. Thanks again guys!
    Dale12/29/2023
The appointment was ror 7:30AM. I walked to my sister's place.There was a phone call about noon with a report and price. I said 'Go Ahead.' A phone call came at 3PM. The vehicle was ready for pick-up. DD
    Kevin12/26/2023
Meant to submit this sooner but besides helping get my vehicle back on track and resolving what I asked them to, these great folks surprised me and even fixed my key FOB after it being, I thought, irrepairably broken for months. Put a smile on my face! Thanks!
    Carol-Lynn12/14/2023
    Patrick12/13/2023
This shop is the real deal. Nothing worse than finding a new mechanic, tried this shop after my old mechanic retired. They seem very old school.. solid in the work they do.. very much customer focused?rightfully pride shows in the work they do. Glad to have found a new mechanic!
    Pat12/10/2023
Always pleasant to deal with. Friendly and they listen to your concerns
    Carla12/07/2023
Thank you so much! I have such peace of mind regarding my vehicle. The front counter staff were phenomenal!
    Jeff12/02/2023
The staff was polite and informative, provided me with information relevant to the services recommended for my vehicle. This was my first time coming to this Mechanic Service, After having been disappointed by The regular maintenance at the dealership and some other. Poor mechanic experiences. These fellows did their darndest to get the work done on time So that we could carry on with our planned road trip.
    Drew12/01/2023
I find the guys at Southwest very genuine and honest. the quality of the work has always seemed to be very good. they have also told me when the work should be warrantied instead.
    Sandra11/18/2023
I always feel my car is in good hands with these guys!
    Keltie11/17/2023
The guys here are always helpful and willing to explain what is happening. Good prices good service!
    Zoltan11/07/2023
Southwest Auto Service was able to get me in on a rush basis to repair a tire that had gone totally flat. I really appreciated that they were able to squeeze me in with no appointment so that I was able to use my car that day. Would definitely recommend their excellent service!
    Kay11/04/2023
I am consistently well pleased with the service and work I get done here. Sadly, I picked up a rock chip from a passing truck when driving the loaner car and they were SO gracious. Refused to let me repair the windshield and were just completely understanding; top notch service and team!
    Joe10/29/2023
    Gergana10/24/2023
Moving recently to Calgary, I needed Out Of Province Inspection. I made an appointment with Southwest Auto Service being in my neighborhood. There were couple of problems with my car that needed o be taken care by the dealership since the car was still in warranty. The guys in SW Auto Service found the closest to me dealerships and made the earliest appointment for me, provided all the technical information to the service department of the dealership and even managed to find an umbrella for me because I forgot mine ??! I am grateful for the efficiency, punctuality, patience and, above all, the kindness and the human touch! It's heart warming and hope - giving in our fast changing world.
    Janice09/19/2023
As always, great work. I trust them completely
    Chris09/18/2023
Excellent customer service and reasonable prices. Thanks guys!
    Mike09/08/2023
    Laurie08/22/2023
Thanks again for the excellent service provided. Great to have a trusted local mechanic!
Total page: 24
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo